LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. The two most common uses for Sharing include:

  • Permetre que un membre de la família o amic l'accés a un lloc web
  • En una situació de treball on la companyia té un inici de sessió a un lloc de tercera part

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, la quota serà revocada i desapareixerà de la volta de la shari.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.