LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. 对于共享,最常见的两种用途包括:

  • 让家庭成员或朋友访问网站
  • 公司登录第三方网站的工作情况

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, 共享将被撤销,并将从被共享者的库中消失.
  • “安全注意事项”没有提供对被共享者隐藏密码的能力.