LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. 對於共享的兩個最常見的用途包括:

  • 讓一個家庭成員或朋友訪問網站
  • 在該公司有登錄第三方網站的工作情況

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, 份額將被撤銷,將從SHAREE跳馬消失.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.