LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. Два найбільш часто використовуються для спільного використання включають в себе:

  • Дозвіл члена родини або друга доступ до веб-сайту
  • У робочій ситуації, де компанія має реєстрацію на 3-й партії сайту

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, Частка буде скасовано і зникне зі сховища в Sharee в.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.