LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. ทั้งสองใช้กันมากที่สุดสำหรับการใช้งานร่วมกันรวมถึง:

  • ช่วยให้เข้าถึงสมาชิกในครอบครัวหรือเพื่อนไปยังเว็บไซต์
  • ในสถานการณ์การทำงานที่ บริษัท ฯ ได้มีการเข้าสู่ระบบไปยังเว็บไซต์ของบุคคลที่ 3

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, หุ้นจะถูกยกเลิกและจะหายไปจากหลุมฝังศพเคลื่อนไหวหุ้นของ.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.