LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. The two most common uses for Sharing include:

  • Омогућавајући члана породице или пријатеља приступ сајту
  • У радној ситуацији у којој компанија има приступ на 3рд парти сајту

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, удео ће бити укинута и да ће нестати са свода на СХАРЕЕ је.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.