LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. The two most common uses for Sharing include:

  • Leidimas šeimos narys arba draugas priėjimą prie svetainės
  • Be darbo situacija, kai įmonė turi prisijungimo prie 3rd party svetainėje

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, dalis bus panaikintos, o dings iš SHAREE anketa skliautas.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.