LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. 공유에 대한 가장 일반적인 두 가지 용도는 다음과 같습니다 :

  • 웹 사이트에 가족이나 친구에게 액세스 허용
  • 회사가 제3자 사이트에 로그인해야 하는 작업 상황에서

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, 공유는 공유인의 볼트에서 폐기되고 사라질 것입니다.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.