LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. 共有の二つの最も一般的な用途は次のとおりです:

  • ウェブサイトへの家族や友人のアクセスを可能にする
  • サードパーティのサイトへのログインがある会社の労働環境で

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, シェアは取り消され、さらに共有を受ける人の保管庫から消えます.
  • 安全ノートについては共有される人からパスワードを隠す機能はありません.