LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. I due usi più comuni per la condivisione includono:

  • Permettere a un familiare o a un amico l'accesso a un sito web
  • In una situazione di lavoro in cui l'azienda ha un account di accesso a un sito di terzi

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, la condivisione sarà revocata e scomparirà dal vault dello sharee.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.