LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. A két leggyakoribb felhasználási Sharing következők:

  • Amely lehetővé teszi a családtag vagy barát hozzáférést a weboldalhoz
  • Egy munka helyzetben, amikor a cég egy login, hogy a 3rd party helyszín

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, részaránya is visszavonják, és eltűnik a Sharee a boltozat.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.