LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. Kaksi yleisimpiä käyttötarkoituksia jakaminen ovat:

  • Salliminen perheenjäsen tai ystävä pääsy verkkosivuilla
  • Työtilanteessa, jossa yhtiö on kirjautumista 3rd party-sivuston

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, osuus perutaan ja häviää SHAREE holvissa.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.