LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. The two most common uses for Sharing include:

  • اجازه می دهد یک عضو خانواده یا دوستان دسترسی به یک وب سایت
  • در یک وضعیت کار که در آن شرکت دارای ورود به سایت حزب 3

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, سهم خواهد شد لغو خواهد شد و از طاق SHAREE را ناپدید می شوند.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.