LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. Kaks kõige tavalisemad Sharing on järgmised:

  • Lubades pereliige või sõber juurdepääs veebilehel
  • In tööd olukorras, kus firma on login 3. osapoole saidile

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, osa tühistatakse ja kaob sharee toenghüppe.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.