LastPass sharing allows you to share sites and secure notes with another LastPass user securely. Dvě nejčastější použití pro sdílení zahrnují:

  • Umožnění člena rodiny nebo přítele přístup na webové stránky
  • V pracovní situaci, kdy má společnost přihlášení k webu 3rd Party

Limitations include:

  • Syncing changes are only available between two Premium users.
  • If the sharer or sharee deletes the shared site, podíl bude zrušena a zmizí z Sharee trezoru.
  • Secure Notes do not offer the ability to hide the password from the sharee.